Currently browsing Rebecca Blumhagen Category

Page 1 of 1

GGD Season 2 Trailer is Out!

Posted by Heather in Cinemax, GGD on TV, Rebecca Blumhagen, Sally Golan, series

Check out the first trailer for The Girl’s Guide to Depravity Season Two, premiering on Cinemax this Friday Sept. 13th at 9 PM PST/12 AM EST!

Look Who’s Getting Pumped for Season 2!

Posted by Heather in Cinemax, Rebecca Blumhagen, series, show, television

The super cute and super cut Rebecca Blumhagen!  Looks like Sam has found some other outlets for her sexual frustration this season…

Photo courtesy Alex Merkin

First Look at GGD Season 2!

Posted by Heather in Cinemax, GGD on TV, Rebecca Blumhagen, Sally Golan, series, show

Here’s a sneak peek at season two. You’ll notice some familiar faces … along with several new ones!

Photo courtesy Alex Merkin

Tonight’s The Night: Get Depraved

Posted by Heather in Cinemax, premiere, Rebecca Blumhagen, Sally Golan, series, show


The Girl's Guide to Depravity on Cinemax

The wait is over!  The Girl’s Guide to Depravity, based on this blog, premieres tonight on Cinemax at 11pm ET/8pm PT!(Check out some sexy snaps of the show’s starlets, Sally Golan and Rebecca Blumhagen on Maxim to whet your appetite!)